CAPO has a dedicated, diverse and talented array of Canberra people, passionate about the arts and art patronage on its board. Their expertise and time underpins the success of our activities. In 2020 our Board members are:

  • Phil Agius
  • Alexander Boynes (Vice President)
  • Emily Casey
  • Peter de Deckker
  • Neil Doody
  • Susan Ellis
  • Marilyn Gray (Executive Officer)
  • Felicity Haig
  • Mike Jackson
  • Penny Jurkiewicz (President)
  • Bruno Kehl (Treasurer)
  • Mark Phillips
  • Harriet Schwarzrock
  • Stephanie Smith
  • Dan Toua
  • Katrina Wybrow

Individuals who have made sustained contributions and service to CAPO are recognised as Life Members.

CAPO Board Meetings 2020 The CAPO Board meets monthly, normally at the TSA Boardroom in Canberra House, 40 Marcus Clarke Street on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Meetings already scheduled for 2020 are:

  • 11th February
  • 10th March
  • 14th April (AGM)
  • 12th May
  • 9th June
  • 14th July
  • 13th August
  • 8th September
  • 13th October
  • 10th November

Under current restrictions board meetings are all conducted online using Zoom. A meeting request with a Zoom URL will be circulated prior to each meeting.